I’m Back

The blog has been quiet the last several weeks due to a number of factors. First, I’ve been engaged in a series of time-consuming home improvement projects that have eaten a large chunk of my time.

But more significantly, I’m still a little bummed out over the Obama election. Not Obama himself, but the millions of my fellow citizens who elected him. I genuinely worry about the future of my country. I fear that as a nation, we have lost the moral fiber that once made us great. Now we have become a nation of pathetic whiners.

I know, I know — that’s all the more reason to be actively broadcasting a contrarian message. But I’m giving a lot of thought as to how best to do that.

Whatever. I’ll try to stay more engaged.

One response to “I’m Back

  1. Glad you’re back!

Leave a Reply

