Fantasy Football Wrap-Up

It may not rank up there with The Miracle on Ice at the 1980 Olympics, but it comes close.

As I mentioned in an earlier post, despite a mediocre 6-7 season in my fantasy football league, I managed to make it to the championship game against the #1 team (11-3). I made a few adjustments in my lineup, and the changes paid off big time. I beat my opponent handily, 93-65.

Of course, it also helped that several of my opponent’s key players had unusually poor performances. But, hey, I’m not proud — I’ll take a W any way I can get it.

Leave a Reply

